Posted on: Oct 11 2015, 12:59 AM
the phoenix
❝ "Follow the path to your dreams" ❞
THE UNIVERSE
imagination
loved

the admins

meet the staff

Curious who's running this fine board? Wonder no more!

suns

Hi everyone! I'm Amanda, I'm 25 years old and I live in Brooklyn, NY. I graduated uni just over two years ago, and I studied fashion design, specializing in children's wear. Now I'm working on licensed apparel (boy's pjs specifically). Basically that's the ~official~ term for designing Mickey Mouse and Batman pajamas. I've been roleplaying for somewhere around ten years on and off, literally so long I lose track haha. My main fandoms are Harry Potter, Game of Thrones, and well... Disney obviously. Let me know if you have any questions on the OTMs, on site awards, or graphics - or anything really. Send me a PM or track me down through AIM - hope I can help!

amanda
• 25 • EST •
• discord •

forest
• 22 • MST •
• discord •
ON HIATUS

Hey gang! I'm Forest, resident tree hugger here on DS. I just graduated with a psychology major and am now a Fully Fledged Adult ™. I've been roleplaying for 10 years now! I love fuzzy blankets and peppermint hot chocolate and stepping on really crunchy leaves. My goal for the future is to live in the woods and own an army of corgis, and my favorite hobby is causing soul-crushing feelings. If you have any questions or need any help, don't be afraid to ask! My bark is worse than my bite - hah, hah, tree humor. >> I'm in charge of advertising and affiliates as well as activity checks and coding!